Our Reviews
452
page-template-default,page,page-id-452,theme-websitepro,qode-social-login-1.1.3,stockholm-core-1.2.1,woocommerce-no-js,select-child-theme-ver-3.8.1,select-theme-ver-3.8.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,menu-animation-underline,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.3.0,vc_responsive
Title Image

Customer’s Reviews

nanobeh

Love this bag very much..ohsem! good quality..Thank you, CaseValker~

Catherine

太漂亮了~我超喜欢这款行旅箱了~每次到机场都看到有人拿着类似的行旅箱,都好像自己拥有一个~终于,买到了~感谢Case Valker~

Nicole Lim

If it's gotta be classy, it's gotta be silver! Amazing light weight & stylish luggage from casevalker.com. To enjoy 10%: use the code ``Nicole10``.

Miku Ling

出国个个都想打扮得美美的 美的luggage 可以帮你的照片加分 我很喜欢这款行李箱的颜色 很特别 也很亮眼 我的这款是最小的 因为我觉得出门容易 但是出国还是建议带大的 可以买更多 这一款 CEO luggage 不是拉链式 Alu-frame with passcode lock让我的行李箱看起来更华丽 又不怕别人剪开我的锁头想要美美的luggage 就到 Case Valker 去看看啦 他们有很多款 自己去看 去选 website : www.casevalker.com

YingTze

So after 5 years, I finally have new luggages for my travelling! Nowadays, I travel for events quite often and my luggages are like my second home where it keeps my stuff safe. Can't wait to use this luggage from @casevalker for my short vacation this month before Creators Super Fest in Jakarta! I can look stylish now too with pretty luggages yay!

Nina

bought it for my mom. very happy with it. easy for her to handle the weight/move around/lift it up, on her own. color is vibrant and lifting. the little handbag hook is also good to hook water bottle! will buy again!

Jia Yi

我覺得這行李箱簡直如為我量身定做般,太和我心了。好滿意這次的購物,絕對會再光顧

Derrick

箱子真的很大,空间很足,内箱附送配件很多,箱子还蛮牢固,这样的价格得到这样的品质,真的绝世好箱。

Ryan

Fast delivery and product meets expectation given the price. I love it very much! So beautiful and easy to carry.

Kenny

This luggage feel like super big brand luggage model and quality, color very sharp and nice, feel strong. Glad to buy from CaseValker.

Nik

With this hard case luggage, I don't have to worry about my luggage will be broken easily by flight services.

Pang

Dengan adanys luggage ini, tanpa menggunakan zip untuk menutup luggage, ada lagi tiga pengunci yang lebih selamat, luggage ini amat selamat and amat berbaloi dengan harga ini.

Aaron

Fast delivery. Good service. I called them to ask for how to change the passcode, they reply the step one by one. I am very satisfy with their service.

K3

Fast delivery and received in good condition. Premium Protector Luggage looks very nice. The 4 wheels are smooth. Will consider to buy again. Thank you Case Valker.

Lina

Nice cantik sangat tu beg tu.~

Naedia

Nice color, packaging good, penghantaran cepat..Tq Case Valker~

Gemini06sky

Very nice luggage, like it very much. Good value for money. Fast delivery. Tq Case Valker~

Kris_milkshake

This is my first time to shop. And it was really excellent!!! I really like the design!!! Good value for money Good product quality Fast delivery Excellent service by seller

Wpyfky

Good product quality Good value for money Fast delivery Excellent service by seller, will recommend to friend.

Sanjeda_John

Vietnam, here we go! Thank you Case Valker for travel luggages. Looking forward to an awesome journey at Miss Grand International 2017!

Happylala13

Ordered a Case Valker Thunder Tori yesterday morning, recieved today afternoon! Good product quality Good value for money Fast delivery

Ling

Good product quality Good value for money Fast delivery Excellent service by seller! Love it sooooooo mucchhhhh

Haryanie93

Good product quality Good value for money Excellent service by seller Fast delivery . Order champagne but champagne is out of stock . Its okay , Navy Blue also nice colour. This my 2nd time purchase luggage with casevalker. Overall , I’m fully satisfied customer

Epahismail

Good product quality Fast delivery. Sangat puas hati. Luggage dlm keadaan baik dan sangat cpt sampai

Influencer’s Reviews

gastonpong

我希望我是旅行箱🧳因為我要你把重量放在我肩上,我就能減輕你的負擔❤️
.
.
.
.
剛剛從韓國釜山工作回來,用著這款Case Valker Hanna 行李箱!跟我一樣看起來時尚又經得起考驗😂(欸不,我覺得有人這樣坐我會死掉)喜歡它的原因:材質是堅硬的PP所製造的,幾乎可以說是摔不爛!決定了,在來臨的 Shoppe 11.11 Big Sale 😆 再搶購一套!只要在app裡搜尋 🔍``casevalker`` 就能找到了喔!

I wish I am this luggage, so you could just count on me and let me handle your burden😉 Lol! I just came back from travelling in Busan 🇰🇷 with my Case Valker Hana Luggage. It’s a fashionable luggage, yet stronger than me😂! (I don’t think I could survive that pressure). I got it because of its high quality luggage, made up of strong materials (PP)- almost unbreakable! I am thinking to grab myself another set during the upcoming Shopee 11.11 Big Sale 😆 Just search ``casevalker`` in the @Shopee_MY app and BUY! Jom!

#Casevalker #travel #Shopee1111BigSale #ShopeeMY1111 @Shopee_MY

mikajessie

带我去旅行!
.
.
你们可以去看看他们家的行李箱,价廉物美,质量也是很好的,我都用了好久了!
🧳: @case_valker
.
📷 @halyu.lu

frhdafri

Nak cari luggage bukan boleh main belasah beli je. silap pilih, sekali pakai dah terburai. Kena pilih yang material tahan lasak, bukan semata mata nak design cantik je.⁣

tapi kalau nak dua dua ; cantik & tahan lama - pilih la @case_valker Signature Hanna Luggage⁣

Datang dalam 7 warna yang cantik, design pun stylish. diperbuat daripada High Quality Polypropylene PP material & unbreakable! with 4x360 silent wheels & sangat ringan. Paling sesuai untuk dibawa travel kemana sahaja.⁣

Get RM10 off bila masukkan code ``GBPY335Z`` masa checkout. Jangan tunggu voucher expired pulak ye. Valid sampai 31/8⁣


#CaseValker #SignatureHana #productreview #Lugagge #Vacation #travel #stylish #colourful #silentwheel #PPmaterial #unbreakable #durable #lightweight ⁣
#cuticutimalaysia #tsalock #ZStarGlobal_

jackgohr

When will I be able to spam y’all with all my travel pics?🥺
/
Use code VDKMTC7V to get off when you shop at @case_valker
/
#CaseValker #SignatureHana #productreview #Lugagge #Vacation #travel #stylish #colourful #silentwheel #PPmaterial #unbreakable #durable #lightweight
#cuticutimalaysia #tsalock #ZStarGlobal

honeeykui1227

Good SUNNY Monday🌈💕😍
I can’t wait to take my new luggage for Cuti2 Malaysia 🇲🇾 so soon 🥰🥰
.
.
If you are interesting with their useful and good design luggage , you may use my discount code to purchase 😍
I heard they all have many NEW colours choices 😍

Discount code: BAZ36UCD
.
.
Discount code expired date: 31/8/2020
📸 @stevetee89
#CaseValker #SignatureHana #productreview #Lugagge #Vacation #travel #stylish #colourful #silentwheel #PPmaterial #unbreakable #durable #lightweight
#cuticutimalaysia #tsalock #ZStarGlobal #170cm

carolyn_qiqi

Whose wanderlust is acting up rn? Remember when airplanes were a thing? Beaches, crowds, and that feeling of pulling your luggage around?

Speaking of luggage, are you ready for when the international travel ban is lifted? Here's a nice luggage to intro you guys. The new Casevalker Signature Hana Series. Comes in 7 different colours with a stylish design, made of high quality polypropylene PP material which is unbreakable, equipped with 4 360° silent wheels, a built in TSA lock, and a very mobile lightweight design. Find out more @case_valker !

Luggage Promo Code: `{`XA62HMRY`}` RM10 OFF (valid before 31 August 2020)

#CaseValker #SignatureHana #productreview #Lugagge #Suitcase #Vacation #travel #stylish #colourful #TSAapproved #ZStarGlobal

chris_chan90

My adventure couldn't began without my travel luggage😎. Glad to have travel companion, Case Valker Signature HANA with me. This unbreakable Polypropylene PP Luggage Bag with TSA Lock 3IN1 has four silent 360 degree spinning wheels which easy to maneuver when you push, nice right!?Comes in 7 sylish colours design that suits your style.
.
Check them out now👇;
https://www.instagram.com/case_valker/
.
#CaseValker #SignatureHana #productreview #Lugagge #Suitcase #Vacation #travel #stylish #colourful #TSAapproved #ZStarGlobal_* #cc9026 #cc9026review #lifestyle #welcome2020

eileenchuah

⁼⁾ ᴴᵃᵛᵉ ᵃ ᵍᵒᵒᵈ ᵗⁱᵐᵉ

在20几岁的青春,
要做80岁想起还会笑的事情😍.
.
www.casevalker.com

现在购买 @case_valker 并使用Promo code可以有10%折扣 【BWREQ594】
.
.

#CaseValker #SignatureHana #Lugagge #Vacation #travel #stylish #colourful #silentwheel #PPmaterial #unbreakable #durable #lightweight
#cuticutimalaysia #tsalock #ZStarGlobal_

mskheli2209

如果我有多一张船票 你会跟我一起走吗
·
·
防疫期间虽然不能出国✈️
但我们依然可以拖着行李去cuti-cuti malaysia
·
行李箱 @case_valker
·
Use code【28VHDNMW】
to get extra cash voucher
valid till 31.8.2020
·
·
www.casevalker.com
·
·
·

#CaseValker #SignatureHana #productreview #Lugagge #Vacation #travel #stylish #colourful #silentwheel #PPmaterial #unbreakable #durable #lightweight
#cuticutimalaysia #tsalock #zstarglobal_

missjoycelish

Hey hey hey ~Take your luggage not you baggage ! Where is your dream travel destination? Mine? Switzerland 🏔

A light and easy luggage is like a right person to travel with. Oh my .. Cant wait for a vacation in real!

Carrying my zero burden luggage to travel and work recently by @case_valker Signature Hana series🥰 and wearing the comfy clothes with styles @airspace_mysg @airspacetaiwan

Luggage discount code :【 5RQ6Y8ND 】(RM10 off)(expire at 31/8/2020)

Clothes discount code: 【 JOYCE20 】(RM20 OFF)
T&C : MINIMUM SPENDING RM150

What I love about it:

1.Come in 7 colours with stylish design
2.High Quality Polypropylene PP material and Unbreakable
3.4x 360° silent wheels
4.TSA lock
5.Lightweight design

Luggage:
@case_valker

Clothes:
@airspace_mysg @airspacetaiwan

#CaseValker #SignatureHana #productreview #Lugagge #Suitcase #Vacation #travel #stylish #colourful #TSAapproved #ZStarGlobal_ #as女神牆
#airspacemalaysia
#ootd #vacation #style

joanne.t__

待在家那麼久 終於可以來趟旅行了✈️
下一個目標地點 🇯🇵🇰🇷🇸🇬
帶上我的 @case_valker 行李箱🧳
陪我一起到世界各地享受嚕💞
.
.
—Signature Hana series —
.
💜Come in 7 colours with stylish design
🧡High Quality Polypropylene PP material&Unbreakable
💛4x 360° silent wheels
💚TSA lock
💙Lightweight design
.
使用 promocode 👉🏻KXXSGJYV👈🏻
可獲得RM10折扣🔥
.
www.casevalker.com
.
#CaseValker #SignatureHana #productreview #Lugagge #Vacation #travel #stylish #colourful #silentwheel #PPmaterial #unbreakable #durable #lightweight
#cuticutimalaysia #tsalock #ZStarGlobal_

savannalow_

Missing the moment I used to spend with my all time preference travel partner @case_valker.❤️ So in love in its spacious & stylish design!! Can’t wait to travel around together again!!🌍✈️
.
.
💌www.casevalker.com
Discount Code *ZKSBUQYT* valid till 31/08/2020
#CaseValker #SignatureHana #productreview #Lugagge #Vacation #travel #stylish #colourful #silentwheel #PPmaterial #unbreakable #durable #lightweight #cuticutimalaysia #tsalock #zstarglobal

blackhairdoll

Can't wait to go travel again! My next destinations 🇯🇵 🇹🇼 🇸🇬 🇰🇷
I'm going to bring my @case_valker luggage to collect memories from all these countries.
.

This luggage comes in 7 colours with stylish design and it is super lightweight.
It has 360° silent wheels, high quality Polypropylene PP material and it is unbreakable!
.

To check out more ➡️ https://casevalker.com/
RM10 Promo Code ➡️ EQK6SUZT
.

#CaseValker #SignatureHana #productreview #Lugagge #Vacation #travel #stylish #colourful #silentwheel #PPmaterial #unbreakable #durable #lightweight #cuticutimalaysia #tsalock #ZStarGlobal

yunxii4134

It's great to just disappear, grab a suitcase, switch the answering machine on and just go somewhere else.
@case_valker

✅Come in 7 colours with stylish design
✅High Quality Polypropylene PP material and Unbreakable
✅4x 360° silent wheels
✅TSA lock
✅Lightweight design
Get RM 10 discount with code : MKSCCYUY
For more information: https://casevalker.com/

#CaseValker #SignatureHana #productreview #Lugagge #Vacation #travel #stylish #colourful #silentwheel #PPmaterial #unbreakable #durable #lightweight
#cuticutimalaysia #tsalock #ZStarGlobal_*

carmen_dianne

I can't wait for a getaway trip! 🤩
Since the MCO is now over I can't wait to bring my new @case_valker luggage to go out and about! They come in 7 different colors all in a sleek classy design. Check out @case_valker to get yours today!
.
.
.
.
#CaseValker #SignatureHana #productreview #Lugagge #Vacation #travel #stylish #colourful #silentwheel #PPmaterial #unbreakable #durable #lightweight
#cuticutimalaysia #tsalock #ZStarGlobal

duduannann

@case_valker
Discount Code :GN6WMZ7F
#CaseValker #SignatureHana #productreview #Lugagge #Vacation #travel #stylish #colourful #silentwheel #PPmaterial #unbreakable #durable #lightweight
#cuticutimalaysia #tsalock #ZStarGlobal_

gaylenkasai

My @case_valker is perfect for weekends #CutiCutiMalaysia gateways now! This sturdy 20`` #SignatureHana is perfect for my 3D2N trips, it's lightweight so its pretty easy to carry around and the 360° silent spinning wheels are really of great quality, makes it really easy to manoeuvre around. It also has TSA locks to keep my belongings safe and sound. Best part is that it comes in 7 colours so there's one for every mood 🤭
.
Get yours now on ShopeeMy or logon to https://casevalker.com/ and use CODE
EANN5Z74 for RM10 discount.
.
#CaseValker #SignatureHana #productreview #Lugagge #Vacation #travel #stylish #colourful #silentwheel #PPmaterial #unbreakable #durable #lightweight #cuticutimalaysia #tsalock #ZStarGlobal

christinaho_nana

终于可以来个小旅行了✈️去哪好呢?有什么建议吗?有了新玩具 @case_valker 的行李🧳箱,想带它陪我去旅行!❤️
RM10 Discount code : WQVRPDUH
Website : www.casevalker.com
.
.
.
.
.
#CaseValker #SignatureHana #productreview #Lugagge #Vacation #travel #stylish #colourful #silentwheel #PPmaterial #unbreakable #durable #lightweight
#cuticutimalaysia #tsalock #ZStarGlobal

sunshinekelly2988

Where is next? 🤔🤔
.
Stop dreaming about your bucket list and start living it. 🥰🥰
.
@case_valker Signature Hana unbreakable polypropylene luggage with 360 degree spinning wheels, TSA lock and comes in 7 colors. 💥💥
.
Use code `{` PVPUU2US `}` to get RM10 discount, valid until 31/8/2020 when you purchase at www.casevalker.com
.
.
📌 Colmar Tropicale, Bukit Tinggi, Bentong, Pahang, Malaysia
.
#CaseValker #SignatureHana #productreview #luggage #vacation #travel #stylish #colourful #silentwheel #PPmaterial #unbreakable #durable #lightweight #tsalock #ZStarGlobal_ #malaysia #travelmalaysia #travelessentials #cuticutimalaysia #travelbuddy #bukittinggi #colmartropicale #kellytravels

e_vanillaz

Getting excited for next vacation ! Where should I Go? 🛩

Really can't wait to travel with my Signature Hana @case_valker luggage again!

Signature Hana Unbreakable Polypropylene PP :
◾Come in 7 colour with stylish design
◾High Quality Polypropylene PP material & Unbreakable
◾4x 360° silent wheels
◾TSA Lock
◾Lightweight design

Visit www.casevalker.com

You can use my code ( 57P7EVQF ) to enjoy 10% OFF !
`{`Valid until 31/8/2020`}`

#CaseValker #SignatureHana #product review #luggage #Vacation #travel #stylish #colourful #silentwheel #PPmaterial #unbreakable #durable #lightweight #cuticutimalaysia #Tsalock #zstarglobal

beautiventures

A perfect day would be to get into the car, pack your @case_valker Signature Hana luggage, go where your heart beats, and enjoy. 🤘🏻🤘🏽

🧳 Case Valker Signature Hana Series:
1. Come in 7 colours with stylish design
2. High Quality Polypropylene PP material and Unbreakable
3. 4x 360° silent wheels
4. TSA lock
5. Lightweight design

🖤Get RM 10 discount with code `{`A978773Y`}`.

Check out https://casevalker.com/ or https://shopee.com.my/casevalker for more information.

#CaseValker #SignatureHana #productreview #Lugagge #Suitcase #Vacation #travel #stylish #colourful #TSAapproved #zstarglobal #travel

michelle_jiayinxiiao

𝔖𝔬𝔪𝔢 𝔟𝔢𝔞𝔲𝔱𝔦𝔣𝔲𝔩 𝔭𝔞𝔱𝔥𝔰 𝔠𝔞𝔫’𝔱 𝔟𝔢 𝔡𝔦𝔰𝔠𝔬𝔳𝔢𝔯𝔢𝔡 𝔴𝔦𝔱𝔥𝔬𝔲𝔱 𝔤𝔢𝔱𝔱𝔦𝔫𝔤 𝔩𝔬𝔰𝔱. 💚

🧳 @case_valker 𝐒𝐢𝐠𝐧𝐚𝐭𝐮𝐫𝐞 𝐇𝐚𝐧𝐚
𝑈𝑛𝑏𝑟𝑒𝑎𝑘𝑎𝑏𝑙𝑒 𝑃𝑜𝑙𝑦𝑝𝑟𝑜𝑝𝑦𝑙𝑒𝑛𝑒 𝑃𝑃

🛒 www.casevalker.com
Discount code `{` CQVNHDM6 `}` Valid till 31/8

#CaseValker #SignatureHana #productreview #Lugagge #Suitcase #Vacation #travel #stylish #colourful #TSAapproved #ZStarGloba

yikwen_

Where’s your next destination ? 😎 🏖

#CaseValker #SignatureHana #productreview #Lugagge #Vacation #travel #stylish #colourful #silentwheel #PPmaterial #unbreakable #durable #lightweight
#cuticutimalaysia #tsalock #ZStarGlobal_

puspawangi_rauza

Jom travel dengan luggage @case_valker Membuatkan kita lebih bergaya..
4YGPCN52 www.casevalker.com

#CaseValker #SignatureHana #productreview #Lugagge #Suitcase #Vacation #travel #stylish #colourful #TSAapproved #zstarglobal_

hanlibubu

Are you looking for an affordable yet sturdy luggage bag for your year-end vacation? Now, you don’t have to break the bank to afford it anymore. . Let’s shop till you drop Case Valker's latest promotion with 9.9 Super Shopping Day at http://shopee.com.my/casevalker01 !!! Thanks @Casevalker, I can now travel light and trendy to Singapore to meet @tonyribbins this week . I am carrying 20” Little Cute Mint Color Case Valker Matrix ABS 2 in 1 Luggage Bag with Hanger Set Luggage. @Casevalker @Shopee_MY H A N L I B U B U #CaseValker #ShopeeMY

iuking_saw

It’s a long holiday season, time to #travel around the world. Definitely bring along the @casevalker #luggage with me as it is high quality and impact resistance. Don’t miss the chance to get it with an affordable price during #Shopee99SuperShoppingDay sales. Link in bio. @Shopee_MY #CaseValker #ShopeeMY

lucaseelau

Packing for my trip! Guess where? so glad to have my Case Valker luggage it’s soooooo fashionable, functional and affordable too! Head to https://shopee.com.my/shop/26395043/?page=0&shopCollection=11937717 to get exclusive deals only on @Shopee_MY! . #ShopeeMY #RayaDenganShopee #casevalker #travelluggage #shopee #voxtera #cosmic #cosmictraveller

michelleleongkk

Always dreaming of my next vacation Love having extra space in my luggage for my clothes and souvenirs to bring back home. No more squeezing into small spaces! Shop now at https://shopee.com.my/shop/26395043/?page=0&shopCollection=11937717 for exclusive deals on @Shopee_MY! #ShopeeMY #RayaDenganShopee #casevalker #travelluggage #shopee #voxtera #cosmic #cosmictraveller #sp #sponsoredpost

firezze

Every trip starts from your luggage. With my new Case Valker. I am always getaway ready! Head to https://shopee.com.my/shop/26395043/?page=0&shopCollection=11937717 to get exclusive deals only on @Shopee_MY . . @Shopee_MY #ShopeeMY #RayaDenganShopee #casevalker #travelluggage #shopee #voxtera #cosmic #cosmictraveller

ravennachen

It's the most amazing airport I have ever been It's a waterfall +shopping mall +Airport @visit_singapore For the 3 days short trip, its super convenience luggage No matter from the looks of the function both make me feel like it so much. I like the rose gold color and also the smart lock and the design inside Find it from @casevalker

_zien.02

can’t you tell, i love pink . . outfit || @holdmine_ phone case || @richmondfinch having phone cases with great quality and classy designs, get the one that suits you from their collections ! use my code “zien20” to get 20% off while purchasing ! be quick as the code is only valid till 30 June ! #richmondfinch suitcase || @casevalker am loving the design as it has attractive colours with simple yet sweet designs. it’s quality is also pretty solid and handy ! variety of choices can be found at their store, so choose the one that catches your heart !

faranadiah

- I am really in love with the Case Valker luggage which is suitable for travel. Do check out @shopee_MY for more choices during #Shopee99SuperShoppingDay . Oh, just to let you guys know Case Valker offers an affordable price and yet a high-quality luggage. What are you waiting for? hurry up and shop now at http://shopee.com.my/casevalker01 !!!! @Casevalker @Shopee_MY #CaseValker #ShopeeMY #Travel #Luggage

mieryap.comm

“旅行 就是活腻了自己生活的地方 再去到别人活腻的地方 生活一段时间 从中体验人生不同的感受 还不错丫 不是吗. . Luggage from @casevalker . . 大家还可以用米兒的 discount code来购买luggage哟~ Discount Code: CASEMIER Min spend RM100 and get 10% Discount. (Storewide) Valid 18th Jan until 17th Feb. Product link: Shopee: https://shopee.com.my/Case-Valker-OnyX-ABS-PC-2-in-1-TSA-Luggage-(20-24-inch)-i.26395043.1670746053 (click the link in Bio) .” By @mieryap.comm #casevalker #yourtravelmemories

icebabby

你可不可以把我裝進你的行李箱 帶我走遍全世界? . . 好開心收到最棒的新年禮物 @casevalker 金玫瑰色的行李箱 完全射中我的少女情懷 @casevalker 知道我愛旅行 就幫我選了這款2合1的行李箱 一大一小 一個手拿 一個托運 剛剛好 而且它的質量好好喔 不容易被丟破 @casevalker 寄行李箱來的時候 都包裹得美美的 好細心 . . 想要看到更多更美的款式 快去@casevalker 提及我的名字‘’icebabby‘’有特別優惠特別服務喔

chloeclairee_

// Suitcase from @casevalker Truly love the rose gold colour! Quote my name `` Chloe `` to get 15% discount when you purchase any item from them Thankyou @casevalker very much Swipe left for more pics ( can't decide which picture to put at first )

khaichin.t

New year with new luggages, does it mean new trip is approaching? . . . @casevalker

tay_cheah

I’m ready for my next vacation Guess where will be the destination? @missmalaysiaglobe @casevalker

mikuling00

出国个个都想打扮得美美的 美的luggage 可以帮你的照片加分 我很喜欢这款行李箱的颜色 很特别 也很亮眼 我的这款是最小的 因为我觉得出门容易 但是出国还是建议带大的 可以买更多 这一款 CEO luggage 不是拉链式 Alu-frame with passcode lock让我的行李箱看起来更华丽 又不怕别人剪开我的锁头想要美美的luggage 就到 Case Valker 去看看啦 他们有很多款 自己去看 去选 website : www.casevalker.com

leexuaaaan

Who wanna travel with me? . . . Luggage from @casevalker #casevalker #missmalaysiaglobeinternational2018

jasphine_lee

很喜欢这款宝蓝色!出远门的必备 Thanks for sponsorship by @casevalker

honeeykui1227

There is my first time to received a luggage from sponsor , Thank You so much @casevalker for this amazing Dark Blue luggage! It’s my fav colour I’ve new luggage now ready to fly , 7kg hand carry just nice for it ! . . Guys , stay tuned for my @itstheship upcoming photos update #missmalaysiaglobeinternational2018 #finalist #top8missmalaysiaglobeinternational2018 #misspersonality2018 #casevalker #luggage #honeeykui #readytofly #malaysiapageant #malaysiamodel #pageant #model #fashion #馬來西亞環球國際小姐2018

adelinebeh0227

泰国旅行完毕,下一趟将会是哪里呢? . . . @casevalker #luggage #yourtravelmemories #missmalaysiaglobeinternational2018 #casevalker

jvchua_

1/365 Happy 2019! Thanks to @casevalker for sponsoring me this lovely luggage #missmalaysiaglobeinternational2018 #casevalker

ashlynooi_

Is the only one! Thanks CaseValker! This will be one of my collections! Thanks again!

jessica_limsl

Wow! Love the colour so much! Thank you @casevalker #casevalker #missmalaysiaglobeinternational2018 #igdaily #instalike #potd

wenweeeeei

Thank you @casevalker The colour of the luggage is so easy to match all your outfit

jacquelyn0725

I felt how lucky i was to travel with CaseValker luggage bag! Thanks CaseValker #missmalaysiaglobeinternational2018 #马来西亚环球国际小姐2018

thelilololita

Kuala Lumpur - Siem Reap. 24 September 2018. 0640 am. . #uniqlolifewear #imaanootd #uniqloxbarrymcgee #barrymcgee #siemreap #24092018 #monday